Georgie + Daniel // Wedding Film Preview

Georgie and Daniel got to say ‘I do’ on the 8th anniversary of their first official date. You could not ask for a more spectacular way to celebrate eight wonderful years together!

Surrounded by 100 of their nearest and dearest, Georgie and Dan partied the night away at Mooloolabas’ incredible Pier 33. Nestled along the Maloolaba wharf precinct, the venue styling was reminiscent of a summer afternoon on the Italian Coast. Guests were momentarily whisked away to Positano with neon yellow and fuschia floral arrangements by The Orange Blossom.

We were there to film their wonderful day along with an amazing team of vendors.

Gown // Rue De Seine@ruedeseinebridal

Boutique // Sphere Collective@sphere_collective

Earrings // Christie Nicolaidies@christienicolaides

Shoes // Loeffler Randal@loefflerrandall

Venue // Pier 33@pier33mooloolaba

MUA// Lilly Rathie@lillyrathie

Hair // Chantelle Maree@chantellemareehair

Suit // Hugo Boss@boss

Groomsmen // Black Jacket Suiting@blackjacketsuiting

Shoes // Aquila@aquila_est1958

Cufflinks // Ted Baker@ted_baker

Wedding Bands // Xennox Diamonds@xennoxdiamonds

Ceremony Venue // Stella Maris Catholic Church

Entertainment // The Baker Boys Band@bakerboysband

Florals // The Orange Blossom@theorangeblossom

Cakes // Jocelyns Provisions@jocelynsprovisions

Signage // Event Letters@eventletters

Vintage Jaguar // Wheels To Weddings@wheelstoweddings

Photography // Nicola Lemmon@nicolalemmonphotos

Film by us // Luna Film + Photography@luna.films

It was our absolute pleasure to share in Georgie + Daniel’s wedding day! For a sneak preview of Georgie + Daniels’s incredible day you can find our wedding film below.

Georgie + Daniel

Pier 33 Wedding Film

PLAY

WORK WITH ME

If you like what you see & think we will be a good fit, please get in touch with us today so we can get to know you better.

TAGS: